Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wolchok Eye Associates, PA -  - Ophthalmologist

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA

Ophthalmologists located in Jacksonville, FL

18 total reviews

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wolchok Eye Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cadie K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very informative.very patient. I had an eye infection and he took very good care of my condition. A very caring Dr and staff
Robert A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr.Steve fixed left eyelid that was swollen by draining it , it took a few days for swelling to go down but it is fine now
Dianne K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Office staff and Dr. Wolchok are always kind, caring, and professional. Dr. Wolchok has performed multiple surgeries on my eyes with excellent results.
Maria C W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was caring and efficient.
Sharyn G.
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Wolchok is great! I will continue to be a patient here.
Jimmy B.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very pleased...all good.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always feel very comfortable with Dr. Wolchok and his staff. Everyone is very kind and caring. Dr Wolchok is quick but ALWAYS listens carefully and explains. He’s been my husband’s and my Opthamologist for about 6yrs and performed my husband’s cataract surgery last year with an excellent result. We appreciate him. K.S.BIRT
Judy R.
Submitted 11/10/21
I always feel I’m getting a thorough exam & like the explanations I’m given.
Melody R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Staff and Dr. Wolchok were courteous and professional. Diagnosis was acceptable and Dr.Wolchok explanation of the diagnosis was easy to understand.
John M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Quick and easy!
Donald M.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was extremely pleased with the courteous and efficient manner in which my emergency eye appointment was handled on August 23. Doctor Wolchok and his entire staff have always shown compassion for his patients and I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of eye care. Thanks to all of you.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Wolchok and his staff have always been friendly, prompt and accomodating. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had cataract surgery on both eyes, and wish I had done it sooner. Dr Wolchok explained everything in advance which made me comfortable with the decision to proceed. I am very happy with the results, and now see the world clearly for the first time in years.
Frankie H.
Submitted 04/18/21
I was” Very Comfortable”, ON MY” Visit”At Dr. Wolchok, and His” Staff” Member” Was Very professional” As” Alway”, When Ever” I Had A appointment, with Dr. Wolchok”, Thanks Dr. Wolcchok”, for Being” Here” For Me”.keep” ON” Given” Good Services” To Your” Patients...
Magnus A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Technogically advanced equipment coupled with an experienced Doctor and medical team, made a difficult problem seem simple. I will for ever be grateful to the Doctor and the friendly team.
Joni S.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have been a patient for the approximately 5 years. Dr Wolchok is a great doctor and his staff is beyond excellent. I would want to work with them or have them for a neighbor. Dr Wolchok and his staff make a great team.
James W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent, as always! And on top of that i finally met Steve. JLW
John T.
Submitted 10/29/20
The entire staff is wonderful, I have been a patient for 20 years and I always come back