Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Wolchok Eye Associates, PA -  - Ophthalmologist

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA

Ophthalmologists located in Jacksonville, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wolchok Eye Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The staff are very friendly and answer every question with patience and kindness.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Wolchok has been my Opthalmologist for the last several years. He is proficient and personable and is an excelkent surgeon. He is direct and sincere, and he discusses my eye health thoroughly and clearly. In addition, the staff are all very friendly and proficient. In addition, an Optician associated with his practice (Wolchok Precision Eyewear) resides in the office and is equally professional, proficient and friendly. I recommend Dr Wolchok and his staff to anyone who cares about his/her eye health.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very efficient
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Pleasant
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone in the office is always very professional and kind. They are all extremely knowledgeable in the areas in which they work. Thank you
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Wolchok is a very good eye doctor. I have been seeing him for several years. He removed my cataract 6 years ago. Everything went well. I would recommend Dr. Wolchok.
Samantha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The only place I trust with my eyes. Phenomenal staff! Been a client since I was 10 (I'm 30 now) and there is not a better place then here.
Roberta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I was a very satisfied patient of Dr Eugene Wolchok for close to 40 years and until his retirement. His son, Dr Stephen Wolchok, then became my opthamologist and has provided the same type of personal interest and care as his father. Dr Stephen Wolchok is very thorough and an excellent diagnostician. His staff is the very best! -- Always friendly and professional. The office staff works together very harmoniously, like a family. I very much trust Dr S Wolchok in protecting my vision. He is quick to diagnose any irregularities and to take immediate, corrective action. Just a wonderful group of doctors and staff. THE BEST.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Best ophthamalogist and staff is best ever!!!
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
informative and professional
Zsolt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Always exemplary
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Wolchok and his staff are great! Friendly, skilled, competent, and have always provided top-notch care.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Wolchok was very professional. He was also friendly & answered all my questions. He did not rush through the appointment as some doctors tend to do. His staff was kind, helpful, just a lovely group of people.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Always a great experience from supporting staff to Dr. Stephen. I have total confidence.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Caring thorough and on time all describe my experience with this practice over the last year.
Nancy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Wolchok is very nice. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long, once they put me in the room, to see him. He is very thorough. He did my cataract surgery 12 years ago, and it was great!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr. Wolchok is an excellent doctor. He answers questions and genuinely cares about his patients. His staff is friendly, warm and caring.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
As always, it was great! Everyone is so kind & caring. It was on-time.
Jack U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Pleasant reception at all contacts. Efficient, courteous, and thorough.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I was seen at the appointed time. Dr Wolchok is always thorough and helpful. His assistants are excellent