Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Wolchok Eye Associates, PA -  - Ophthalmologist

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA

Ophthalmologists located in Jacksonville, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Wolchok Eye Associates, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wolchok Eye Associates, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I was warmly greeted at reception and taken right away to have my vision checked by a very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough medical assistant. Dr. Steve Wolchok came in to take a closer look at my eyes and clearly explained my options.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
The office is organized and well staffed. The staff member that prepared me to see the doctor was efficient and informative. Everything ran smoothly and professionally
Howard C. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent in every way.
Eva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Tha wait wasn't too long and once I saw Dr Wolchok he was very professional and knowledgeable.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I was able to connect to the call easily. The Zaditor drops have given me relief. Thank you! Thank you for seeing me on such short notice!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
It was great, from the receptionist to to seeing the doctor, pleasant office atmosphere, things discussed explained thoroughly, and I was asked if I had any questions.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Wolchok is such a caring doctor. He is thorough, patient and compassionate. He takes the time to answer every question. I never feel like a number, but a person. Robin is also a joy to work with. I highly recommend this medical practice from the front desk to the checkout desk.
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Its always a good experience. People that work there are always very kind and frienglu.
Guy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. In and out in 40 minutes.
Fred S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everything was very efficient and went smoothly, the Office stall was very nice
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
The visit was well coordinated, timely, and thorough. Everything was explained and my questions were answered.
Heyna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always excelente.
Kiran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Courteous prompt professional….Very Detailed Oriented Assistance And Obviously Thorough Diagnosis….Always Very Satisfying Experience
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional, Courteous Staff, Excellent care
A Da M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Great Doctor and staff highly recommend
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Barbara, wife was charged $20 ; Barbara has Tricare, in addition to Medicare and Blue Cross, Federal. Should have the same coverage as myself, Lawrence Belge? Appreciate let me know what the reasoning is! Thanks for all your support to us.
Lesley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Thorough care
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional, expertly painless, and informative looking foward to next visit
Marjorie H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Excellent service with the Wolchok office;
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Sty on R eye